Shoutbox

Voicechat

No calendar events were found.

 News

Re: A gathering of friends - Saturday 27th Sep 19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 11:00 PST
Last Poster: Midwinter in Announcements on September 27, 2014, 11:09:29 PM
Comrades,

Two matters were brought before the guild. Firstly I ask that if anyone should find any tomes or arcane writings that relate to travel between the planes, they give me the opportunity to purchase them. Secondly, and of more immediate urgency, Phaun Varkthos and Rakshava announced that a suspected Cult of Orcus has been responsible for kidnapping and murder.

Re: Mythweavers during the Tyranny of Dragons
Last Poster: Phaun Varkthos in Announcements on September 14, 2014, 04:23:39 AM
Yes, I definitely agree we need to get some more roleplay sessions going. Everyone who used to do them when I first joined seems to have either left the guild or quit the game now.

Recruiting

 Featured Foundry

The Haronomous Saga, by @HellsHot

Short code:NWS-DJIKP5IWK